Dette er tekstversionen af Thrombosis - Research Unit
Klik her for at komme til den grafiske version af Thrombosis - Research Unit

Forside - Læs op - Sitemap


Thrombosis - Research Unit


Research Staff Members

 

Research Lead

Link to publications

Else Bladbjerg
Associate Professor, MSc, PhD
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts-
Clinical Biochemistry
Else.Bladbjerg@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2423
 Joergen.Gram@rsyd.dk
Tel.: +45 7918 2411 

Else Bladbjerg

Associate Professor

Link to publications

Anna-Marie Bloch Münster
Associate Professor, PhD.
Anna-Marie.Bloch.Munster@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2462
Anna-Marie Bloch Münster

Professor

Link to publications

 

Jørgen Brodersen Gram
Professor, DMSc
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry and Immunology
Joergen.Gram@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2411

.
 

Associate Professor

Link to publications
 

Johannes Sidelmann
Associate Professor, MSc, Ph.D.
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Johannes.Sidelmann@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2415 
  Johannes.Sidelmann@rsyd.dk
Tel.: +45 7918 2

Billede Johannes Sidelmann
 
Consultant

Vakur Bor
Consultant, Ph.D.
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Vakur.Bor@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2440

.
 
Senior Researcher

Yaseelan Palarasah
Senior Researcher, Ph.D.
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Yaseelan.Palarasah@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 3681

.
 
Technician 

Anette Larsen
Technician
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Anette.Larsen@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2426 

.
 
Technician

Kathrine Overgaard 
Technician
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Kathrine.Overgaard@rsyd.dk  
Tel. +45 7918 2426

.
 
Technician

Gunhild Brixen Nielsen
Technician
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Gunhild.Brixen.Nielsen@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 2426 

.
 
Technician

Lars Chr. Nielsen
Technician
Department of Clinical Diagnosticts -
Clinical Biochemistry
Lars.Chr.Nielsen@rsyd.dk
Tel. +45 7918 5639

.
 

Research Assistent 

 

 

Anne Cathrine Meldgaard Godtfredsen
Ph.d. student, Department of Regional Health Research, University of Southern Denmark
Anne.Cathrine.Meldgaard.Godtfredsen@rsyd.dk
Tlf. 7918 2747

 
.
 
 

PhD student 

 

 

Line Espenhain Langrebe
Ph.d. student, Department of Regional Health Research, University of Southern Denmark
Line.Espenhain.Langrebe@rsyd.dk
Tlf. 7918 2473

.
 

PhD student

 

 

 

PhD student

 

 

 

Research secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Morten Lee Halling
PhD student, Department of Regional Health Research, University of Southern Denmark
Morten.Halling@rsyd.dk

 

Nicoline Ostermann Lorenzen

PhD studerende, Department of Regional Health Research, University of Southern Denmark
Nicoline.Ostermann.Lorenzen@rsyd.dk

 

Lena Maria Just Carlsen
Department of Clinical Diagnostics - Clinical Biochemistry
Lena.Maria.Just.Carlsen@rsyd.dk

 

 




Region Syddanmark - Email: kontakt@regionsyddanmark.dk